Shopping Cart

  • Joshua
  • This author has yet to write their bio,
    just enjoy in the entries below.

118th Annual Exhibition Judging

On Wednesday, October 19th 100 artists gathered in the galleries of McGurie Memorial Hall to witness the judging of the 118th Annual Exhibition. The following artists had their artwork accepted into the exhibition, the number after the name indicating how many entries were accepted. We ask all artists who entered works that were not accepted to collect their declined art by Saturday, October 22nd.

We invite artists and their supporters will attend the opening reception and awards ceremony for the exhibition, which will be held held Thursday, November 3rd at 7:00 pm.

Advanced Division

Nancy Achberger (1)
Charlie Adams (1)
Kimberly Anderson (1)
Scott Anderson (1)
Laura Appleby (1)
Thomas A. Bartel (1)
Walt Bistline (1)
Roy Boswell (1)
Robert Bratton (2)
Charlene M. Brown (2)
Selena Burk (1)
Mark Burkett (1)
JoAnne Burkhard (1)
Bruce Campbell (2)
Amy Carroll (2)
Megan Caldwell Chandler (1)
Deborah A. Cole (1)
Peg Copenhaver (1)
J. Steven Cox (2)
Cindy Cradler (2)
India Cruse-Griffin (1)
Kathy Cruz-Uribe (1)
R. David Dale (2)
Douglas David (2)
Mary Ann Davis (2)
Darlene Delbecq (1)
Debra Delbecq (1)
Steve Dodge (1)
MB Thompson Dowin (1)
Phillip Erbaugh (2)
Carl Gay (2)
Shirley Geier (1)
Charlene George (2)
Tony Giltner (1)
Brian Gordy (2)
Karen Graeser (1)
Linda Gredy (1)
Sterling Gregory (1)
Amanda Griffey (1)
Chris Griffin-Woods (1)
Sontina Reid Hall (1)
Al Harden (2)
Rusty Harden (2)
Barry Harrison (2)
Ray Hassard (1)
Marie Henderson (1)
Shea Henke (1)
Ruth Howell (1)
Sally Hughes (1)
Corrine Hull (1)
Kathy Hunter (2)
Michael Janosky (1)
Cheryl Johnson (1)
David B. Johnson (2)
Kelly Joslin (1)
Gary M. Jursik (1)
Walter Kiel (1)
Troy Kilgore (1)
Patrick Kluesner (2)
Morris Kurz (1)
Carole Lantz (2)
R.L. Lathrop (2)
Setsuko LeCroix (2)
Wyatt LeGrand (2)
Janice Lindboe (1)
Marie Mack (1)
Beverly S. Mathis (1)
Suga Y. Matsui (1)
Nancy B. Maxwell (1)
Julie McCullough (1)
Jeannie McLeish (2)
Bob Meyers (1)
Kathy A. Moore (2)
Bruce Allan Neville (1)
Pamela C. Newell (1)
Robin Nicholson (2)
Alan Patrick (1)
Pat Payne (1)
Steve Pfenninger (2)
Jack Phelps (2)
Travis Poling (1)
Martin Price (2)
Margie Prim (1)
J. Rodney Reveal (1)
Carvin L. Rinehart (1)
J. Anna Roberts (1)
Joe Rohrman (1)
Douglas K. Runyan (2)
David M. Seward (1)
Carol Sexton (2)
Lawrence Sexton (2)
Donna Shortt (1)
Jerry Smith (2)
Linda L. Spier (1)
Patti Starr (1)
Freddi Stevens-Jacobi (2)
Carol Strock Wasson (1)
Jooseph Swanson (1)
Doug Taylor (2)
Judy Thaxton (1)
Joe Thompson (2)
Stephanie Paige Thomson (2)
Vicki Vardaman (1)
Kim Vito (1)
Annette S. Warfel (1)
Steve Warner (1)
Marcia Weidner (1)
Rick Wilson (1)
Phil Wood (2)
Dan Woodson (1)
Tom Woodson (1)
Shirley Woolard (1)




Amateur Division

Ray Armstrong (2)
Judy G. Buchholz (1)
Sara Buchwald (2)
Jenelle Burris (1)
Wilbur R. Clark (1)
Kathy R. Clopper (1)
Andrea Furby (1)
Daniel B. Haglund (1)
Virginia Hapner (1)
Beth Haselby (1)
Kay Hissong (2)
Daniel Hufford (2)
Robert Hunt (1)
Sae Yeoun Hwang (1)
Sue Jinks (1)
Susan Kuhlman (2)
Jean McCauley (1)
Sharon McQueen (1)
Kaitlin Morgan (1)
Machaela Norris (2)
LeRoy O'Dell (1)
Samantha Owens (1)
Ron Parshall (1)
Nataly Pavliuc (2)
Mark Pearson (1)
Joyce Perry (1)
Waneta Purvis (1)
Sophia Richard (2)
Heather Sloan (2)
Brandy Steinard (1)
Debra Stewart (2)
Larry Sturgis (2)
Susan Symons (2)
Eleanor Turk (1)
Chao Wang (1)
Venna J. Werner (1)
Stella Witte (2)

Images in Music Project

Images in Music Project
Richmond Symphony Orchestra
Richmond Art Museum


The goal of this project is to engage area photographers in creating and submitting photos taken for and inspired by The Enormous Room by American Composer David Diamond.

Photos selected will be projected for the entire Civic Hall audience to see during the September 17, 2016 RSO Concert in Civic Hall for the Performing Arts. Any artist who submits images will receive two complimentary tickets to attend the performance.

Photographers should first listen to the music in this link. Inspiration should be drawn from any and all sources the artist feels are suggested by the music. No specific guidelines in this area will be given. It is left completely to the imagination of each artist.

Each artist may submit up to three photographs digitally. Make sure they are all JPEG files, no smaller than 1024 x 768 pixels.

Images should be emailed to

RAM Executive Director Shaun Dingwerth and RSO Music Director Guy Bordo will select the photos to be presented. Both organizations may use submitted photography for publicity purposes.


Copyright © *|CURRENT_YEAR|* *|LIST:COMPANY|*, All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list


Artists for the 116th Annual Exhibition

The Richmond Art Museum is pleased to announce the list of artists for the 116th Annual Exhibition. 

Advanced Division:

Adetokunbo Adeshile
Nancy Adkins
Hazel Ailes
Laura Appleby
Carolyn Armstrong
Michael Atwell
Thomas A. Bartel
Walt Bistline
K. Blankenheim
Rhonda Bontrager
Roy Boswell
Charlene M. Brown
Geraldine Bullerdick
JoAnne Burkhard
Mark VanBuskirk
Autumn Bussen
Sandy Cable-Barringer
Megan Caldwell Chandler
Beth Clary Schwier
Deborah A. Cole
J. Steven Cox
Cindy Cradler
India Cruse-Griffin
Elena Dahl
Bertie David
Douglas David
Mary Ann Davis
Ron Deane
Steve Dodge
Phillip Erbaugh
Robert Eberle
Sara Fleenor
Beth Forst
Thelma Frame
Carl Gay
Charlene George
Lisa Gettinger
Vivian Gladden
Joe Goebel
Larry Graham
Lloyd Greene
Amanda Griffey
Chris GriffinWoods
Ritch Hanna
Barry Harrison
Ray Hassard
Frank Hockett
Ruth Howell
Corrine Hull
Michael Janosky
Cheryl Johnson
Kelly Joslin
Richard Jurus
Erica Keener
Troy Kilgore
Patrick Kluesner
Jane Langdon
R.L. Lathrop
Wyatt LeGrand
Janice Lindboe
Leslie Liszak
Kris Livezey
Carrie Longley
Ronald Mack
Nikita Martina
Susan Mauck
Nancy Maxwell
Kathy A. Moore
Bruce Allan Neville
Nancy Nordloh Neville
Cindy Newcomer
Pamela C. Newell
Tracy Onoz
Alan Patrick
Patricia A. Payne
Carol Peden
Hector Perez
Lisa Pfenninger
Steve Pfenninger
Dorris Phelps
Jack Phelps
Jerry Points
J. Rodney Reveal
Bennett Ritchie
Joe Rohrman
Lawrence Rudolech
Elizabeth Runyon
David M. Seward
Carol Sexton
Lawrence Sexton
Chris Shatsby
Donna Short
Jennifer Smith
Jerry Smith
Marilyn M. Smith
Carol Strock Wasson
Steve Warner
Lana Waters Iles
Rick D. Wilson
Marilyn Witt
Dan Woodson
Tom Woodson
Shirley Woolard
Jay Zimmerman


Ray Armstrong
Sandy Armstrong
Kiersten Aubre-Howard
Kathryn Bird
Ruthanne Bolling
Jenelle Burris
Wilbur R. Clark
Kathy Cruz-Uribe
Andrea Furby
John Gentry
Joyce Hughes
Virginia Hapner
Ingrid Kocher
Debbi Lathrop
Esperanza Loaiza
David J. McCauley
Melanie Millis-Wissel
Yolanda Mutersbeugh-Jaramilo
Emily Palmer
Ron Parshall
Emilia Lucia Schanthal
Summer Sleight
Emma Wetherbee

Twitter Feed


Current Office Hours During Renovation in Effect Until February 1, 2018: 9:00am - 4:00pm

Regular Hours: Tuesday - Saturday, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Closed on Sundays, Mondays, and national holidays.


Richmond Art Museum

350 Hub Etchison Parkway

P.O. Box 816

Richmond, Indiana 47374-0816


Fax: 765-973-3738



Header Style Horizontal Vertical